India Lose Openers; Rishabh Pant-Shreyas Iyer Hold Key

India vs West Indies 2nd T20, WI v IND, IND vs WI, St. Kitts LIVE Score and Updates: Hello and welcome to our LIVE coverage of the 2nd T20I India vs West Indies match. India loses openers; Rishabh Pant-Shreyas Iyer Hold Key | India and the West Indies have played one match against each other so far in this three-match T20I series, with India winning that match and currently leading 1-0 in the series. In the first T20I match, India defeated West Indies by 68 runs. In that game, the West Indies won the toss and decided to field first. India came to bat for 190 runs on the board with Rohit Sharma and Dinesh Karthik hitting 64 runs and 41 runs for the team respectively. Alzarri Joseph took 2 wickets for the West Indies. In the pursuit, West Indies failed to chase the goal and managed to put up only 122 runs on the board where none of their batters could even exceed the 20-run mark. Arshdeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravi Bishnoi each took 2 wickets.Also Read – IND vs WI 2nd T20I Time Changed: Check New Match Times

india: Rohit Sharma (C), Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh, Ravi Patel , Ahalish Patel , Arshdeep Singh. Also Read – India vs West Indies T20 Canceled Due To US Visa Issues? Check Deets

West Indies: Nicholas Pooran (C), Shamarh Brooks, Brandon King, Rovman Powell, Keacy Carty, Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, Gudakesh Motion, Keemo Paul, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Jayden Seales. Also Read – IND-W vs PAK-W, CWG 2022 Highlights: Mandhana propels India to dominant victory over Pakistan

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.