India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Score: Rohit Sharma wins toss and IND to bowl, Deepak Hooda replaces Ravindra Jadeja

IND vs WI 3rd T20I Live: India’s Predicted XI

It’s hard to see India making any changes as the match will be played on the same ground as the 2nd T20I and Rohit clearly said he wants to give the younger players a long rope. In any case, India could choose to rest Bhuvneshwar Kumar at some point in this series, but it’s unlikely to happen at this point.

openers: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav

middle order: Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja

Lower order: Dinesh Karthik, Ravichandran Ashwin

bowlers: Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.