Pinkvilla Style Icons winner list

Pinkvilla hosted its very first award show, Pinkvilla Style Icons Awards on June 16 at the JW Marriott in Mumbai. The event celebrates the style and fashion inclination of celebs from all fields, not just entertainment, but sports, fashion design, food, business and more. It was a star event and all the industry A-listers attended the prestigious event. From Ranveer Singh, Anil Kapoor, Kartik Aaryan, Sara Ali Khan to Karan Johar, Kriti Sanon, Arjun Kapoor, Kiara Advani, Varun Dhawan and Sidharth Malhotra, the stars shone with the Pinkvilla Style Icons awards.

The well-deserved winners were also announced at the prestigious awards ceremony and heartthrob Kartik Aaryan won Vibez Audio Gear presents Super Stylish Actor in the men’s category. On the other hand, Janhvi Kapoor became the winner of Enrich presents Super Stylish Youth Idol (Female). Likewise, Anil Kapoor, Sara Ali Khan, Ayushmann Khurrana, Arjun Kapoor and others won big tonight.

Here is a full list of Pinkvilla Style Icons Awards winners:

Carrera presents super stylish mega artist: Ranveer Singh

Astroyogi Presents Super Stylish Male Actor (Popular Pick): Sidharth Malhotra

Bank Of Baroda Presents Super Stylish Female Actor (Popular Pick): Sara Ali Khan

Boutique Living presents super stylish showbiz icon: Karan Johar

Radio City presents super stylish host: Maniesh Paul

Super Stylish Movie Honcho – Bhushan Kumar

Vibez Audio Gear Presents Super Stylish Actor (Male): Kartik Aaryan

Carrera Presents Super Stylish Actor (Female): Kiara Advani

Macho Hint Presents Super Stylish Actor (Male) Reader’s Choice: Ayushmann Kurrana

Kross Bikes Presents Super Stylish Actor (Female) Reader’s Choice: Kriti Sanon

Enrich Presents Super Stylish Youth Idol (Female): Janhvi Kapoor

So Good Presents Super Stylish Inspirational Youth Idol (Male): Varun Dhawan

Macho Hint Presents Super Stylish Mould-Breaker (Male): Arjun Kapoor

JW Marriott Presents Super Stylish Mould-Breaker (Female): Parineeti Chopra

Boutique Living presents Super Stylish Timeless Icon: Anil Kapoor

Pinkvilla Super Stylish Breakthrough Star: Nushrratt Bharuccha

Kingfisher Ultra presents super stylish emerging talent (male): Abhimanyu Dassani

Kingfisher Ultra Presents Super Stylish Emerging Talent (Female): Manushi Chhillar

Enrich presents Super Stylish Glam Star: Sunny Leone

Kross Bikes Presents Super Stylish Maverick Star: Radhika Madan

Pearl Academy Presents Super Stylish Filmmaker: Kabir Khan

Pinkvilla Super Stylish TV Star Award (Male): Nakuul Mehta

Astroyogi Presents Super Stylish Swag Icon – Jackie Shroff

Pinkvilla Super Stylish TV Star (Female): Nia Sharma

Pinkvilla Super Stylish TV Couple: Karan Kundrra and Tejasswi Prakash

Vibez Audio Gear Presents Super Stylish Music Personality: Jasleen Royal

Super stylish Haute Stepper: Vaani Kapoor

Bank Of Baroda Presents Super Stylish Politician: Shri Conrad Sangma

Bank Of Baroda presents super stylish businessman: Aman Gupta

Kross Bikes Presents Super Stylish Sportster: Shikhar Dhawan

Pearl Academy presents super stylish fashion designer: Masaba Gupta

So Good presents Super Stylish Chef: Ranveer Brar

Bright Outdoor Presents Super Stylish Charismatic Diva: Hina Khan

Radio City Presents Super Stylish Eternal Legend: Asha Parekh

ALSO READ: Pinkvilla Style Icons Awards: Nakuul Mehta wins the title of Super Stylish TV Star Male

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.