Watch: Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Nintendo Direct – Live!

Xenoblade Chronicles 3
Image: Nintendo / Monolith Soft

It’s a brand new Nintendo Direct! Only for Xenoblade Chronicles 3 and Xenoblade Chronicles 3!

Okay, it might not be the Direct everyone was hoping for, but we’re definitely curious what this livestream is all about. The official Xenoblade Twitter and Nintendo have both shared a lot of tidbits about the upcoming RPG over the past few months, including characters, battles and locations. So what’s left to share? Nothing too spoiler-y, we hope!

One of the game’s composers, Yasunori Mitsuda, tweeted about the Direct himself, teasing that maybe we could hear more music. Maybe we’ll get details about a soundtrack?

Join 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET for 20 minutes of Xenoblade Chronicles 3 news! Bring snacks, a nice cold drink – whatever you feel like!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.