When and how to watch the OnePlus 10T launch event

Watch the launch of the fastest charging phone in the US live

OnePlus has been rocking the launch of the OnePlus 10T, its ‘powerful flagship’ in recent weeks. The phone is not intended to dethrone the OnePlus 10 Pro as the company’s flagship flagship, but it will focus on delivering a similar experience at a lower price. Even if you’re not looking for a new phone, tune in to the livestream on August 3 to get all the juicy details. When it debuts, the OnePlus 10T will be the fastest-charging smartphone in the US, boasting a blazing-fast 125W. The launch event is scheduled to kick off Aug. 3 at 10am ET (7am PT / 7:30pm IST / 4pm CET), and you can watch it here.

ANDROIDPOLICE VIDEO OF THE DAY

OnePlus will hold a physical launch event at Gotham Hall in NYC on August 3. It will be the company’s first in-person launch event in a few years, all thanks to the pandemic. OnePlus has sold tickets to the event to its die-hard fans so they can watch the launch of the 10T right before their eyes, but the company will also be streaming the event live for everyone around the world to watch.

This will be the first from OnePlus Tbranded smartphone after the OnePlus 8T, which was launched in the second half of 2020.

Apart from the YouTube live stream, you can also follow the launch event live on the official landing page of the OnePlus 10T.

There isn’t much more to know about the OnePlus 10T: OnePlus itself has revealed its design and confirmed that it will lack the trademark warning slider and Hasselblad camera tuning. It will also feature 150W super-fast wired charging, although US units will be limited to 125W due to voltage differences. Leaks have further detailed key OnePlus 10T specs: Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1, up to 16GB RAM and 512GB UFS 3.1 storage. , 50MP primary shooter and 8MP ultra-wide camera.


OnePlus is also giving us a glimpse of its Android 13-based OxygenOS 13 skin, although the skin will first make its way to the OnePlus 10 Pro before making its way to other phones.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.